Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Ryan Green

Principal
303-287-0307
rgreen@adams14.org

Kyle Burto

Assistant Principal
303-287-0307
kburto@adams14.org

Office Staff
Mary Beth Nunez

Instructional Coach
303-853-5907
mbnunezgomez@adams14.org

Ingrid Canto

Secretary
303-853-5901
icanto@adams14.org

Jessica Herrera

Health Clerk
303-853-5937
jherrera@adams14.org

Adriana Meza-Galvan

Family Liaison
303-853-5935
amezagalvan@adams14.org

Kindergarten
Robyn Forcier

Teacher
303-287-0307
rforcier@adams14.org

Julie Grenfell

Teacher
303-853-5946
jgrenfell@adams14.org

First Grade
Ashley Lopez

Teacher
303-853-5920
aelopez@adams14.org

Keesha Renna

Teacher
303-853-5919
krenna@adams14.org

Second Grade
Marlies Emmelot

Teacher
303-853-5912
memmelot@adams14.org

Ramona Gabaldon

Teacher
303-853-5917
rgabaldon@adams14.org

Third Grade
Theresa Fedorco

Teacher
303-853-5933
tfedorco@adams14.org

Vickey Jonson

Teacher
303-853-5924
vjonson@adams14.org

Fourth Grade
Adam Olson

Teacher
303-853-5930
aolson@adams14.org

Christian Valencia

Teacher
303-853-5927
cvalencia@adams14.org

Fifth Grade
Caitlin Delaney

Teacher
303-853-5929
cdelaney@adams14.org

Ty Smith

Teacher
303-853-5928
tcsmith@adams14.org

Specials
Sarah Ehly

Music Teacher
303-853-5911
sehly@adams14.org

William Nevins

P.E. Teacher
303-853-5921
wnevins@adams14.org

Kyle OBrien

Art Teacher
303-853-5909
khobrien@adams14.org

Paraprofessionals
Erika Fernandez

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
efernandez@adams14.org

Sara Grimaldo

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5940
sgrimaldo@adams14.org

My-Deib Joseph-Mitchell

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
mjoseph@adams14.org

Emily Stevens

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
estevens@adams14.org

Debbie Helbok

Before/After School Care
303-853-5944
dhelbok@adams14.org

Integrated Services
Susan Amador

ELD Teacher
303-853-5903
samador@adams14.org

Marci Brewster

Learning Specialist
303-853-5926
mbrewster@adams14.org

Susan Debrunner

Child Psychologist
303-853-5906
sdebrunner@adams14.org


Alyssa Ives

Speech Language
303-853-5908
aives@adams14.org

Kristina Owen

Affective Needs Teacher
303-853-5932
kowen@adams14.org

Maria Quintana

ELD Teacher
303-853-5934
mquintanalabarry@adams14.org

Rocio Vargas

SED Teacher
303-853-5910
rvargas@adams14.org

Rebecca Taggart

Learning Specialist
303-853-5918
rtaggart@adams14.org

Laura Aleman

Special Education Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
laleman@adamas14.org

LaCrea Dixon

Special Education Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
ldixon@adams14.org

Gloria Stackhouse

Special Education Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
gzuniga@adams14.org

Nutrition Services

Amanda Vega

Cafeteria Supervisor
303-853-5943
avega@adams14.org

Building Engineers
Felix Romero

Head Building Engineer
303-853-5923
fromero@adams14.org

Elvira Valenzuela

Building Engineer
303-853-5923
evalenzuela@adams14.org