Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Ryan Green

Principal
303-287-0307
rgreen@adams14.org

Anne Blackburn

Assistant Principal
303-287-0307
ablackburn@adams14.org

Office Staff
Valentina Inciarte

Parent Liaison
303-853-5935
vinciartecastellano@adams14.org

Wendy Ortiz

Secretary
303-853-5901
wortiz@adams14.org

Ingrid Canto

Attendance Liaison
303-853-5905
icanto@adams14.org

Elena Nunez

Health Clerk
303-853-5937
enunez@adams14.org

Mary Beth Nunez

Instructional Coach
303-853-5907
mbnunezgomez@adams14.org

Kindergarten
Robyn Forcier

Teacher
303-853-5919
rforcier@adams14.org

Julie Grenfell

Teacher
303-853-5920
jgrenfell@adams14.org

First Grade

Jacqueline Deason

Teacher
303-853-5916
jdeason@adams14.org

Keesha Renna

Teacher
303-853-5919
krenna@adams14.org

Second Grade
Kendra Certain

Teacher
303-853-5912
kcertain@adams14.org

Deanna Kremer

Teacher
303-853-5917
dkremer@adams14.org

Third Grade
Susan Amador

Teacher
303-853-5927
samador@adams14.org

Marlies Emmelot

Teacher
303-853-5924
memmelot@adams14.org

Fourth Grade
Caitlin Delaney

Teacher
303-853-5930
cdelaney@adams14.org

Christian Valencia

Teacher
303-853-5927
cvalencia@adams14.org

Fifth Grade
Kirsten Allison

Teacher
303-853-5928
kallison@adams14.org

Bobbi Baeza

Teacher
303-853-5929
bbaeza@adams14.org

Specials
Sarah Ehly

Music Teacher
303-853-5911
sehly@adams14.org

William Nevins

P.E. Teacher
303-853-5921
wnevins@adams14.org

Kyle OBrien

Art Teacher
303-853-5909
khobrien@adams14.org

Paraprofessionals
Erika Fernandez

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
efernandez@adams14.org

Sara Grimaldo

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5934
sgrimaldo@adams14.org

My-Deib Joseph

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5934
mjoseph@adams14.org

Adriana Meza-Galvan

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
amezagalvan@adams14.org

Debbie Helbok

Before/After School Care
303-853-5944
dhelbok@adams14.org

Integrated Services
Marci Brewster

Learning Specialist
303-853-5918
mbrewster@adams14.org

Susan Debrunner

Child Psychologist
303-853-5906
sdebrunner@adams14.org

Laura Newell

Affective Needs Teacher
303-853-5925
lnewell@adams14.org


Hillary Wall

School Based Therapist
303-853-5910
hwall@adams14.org

Megan Johnson

Speech Langage
303-853-5908
megan.johnson@adams14.org

Rebecca Taggart

Learning Specialist
303-853-5932
rtaggart@adams14.org

LaCrea Dixon

Special Education Paraprofessional
303-853-5914
ldixon@adams14.org

Gloria Stackhouse

Special Education Paraprofessional
303-853-5934
gzuniga@adams14.org

Nutrition Services
Toni Azueta

Cafeteria Supervisor
303-853-5922
tazueta@adams14.org


Adriana Rodriguez

Nutrition Services Assistant
303-853-5922
avega@adams14.org

Building Engineers
Felix Romero

303-853-5923
fromero@adams14.org

Elvira Valenzuela

303-853-5923
evalenzuela@adams14.org